Omanoot Osef

by Omanoot

/
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      $10 USD  or more

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.

about

Omanoot is proud to present Osef, a hand-picked collection of some of the most exciting names in the Israeli music scene. Osef brings Israel’s musical heartbeat to your ears, introducing you to a spectrum of well-established and up-and-coming Israeli talent. Support Israeli musicians and Omanoot - take Osef home, and spread the word.

*Osef (אוסף) means “Collection” in Hebrew

About Omanoot:
Omanoot, or אמנות, which means “art” in Hebrew, launched in January 2011 with the goal of bringing the beauty and depth of Israeli art and culture to the four corners of the earth. Our website (www.omanoot.com) promotes, sells, and educates the international public about Israeli literature, Israeli visual arts, Israeli music and Israeli film.

credits

released April 23, 2012

Learn more about the great artists featured in this collection here:
Hadag Nahash - hadagnahash.com?lang=en
Umlala - www.umlalaband.com
Eatliz - www.eatliz.com
Dana Berger & Itay Perl - itunes.apple.com/us/album/i-have-come-home/id446765704
Shachar Gilad - www.shachar.com
Alon Landa - www.facebook.com/alonlandamusic
Izabo - www.facebook.com/IzaboPage
Beit Habubot - www.facebook.com/Beithabubot
Paula Valstein - www.facebook.com/pvalstein
Noria - www.omanoot.com/Music-Artist-4011-Noria.aspx
Nili Fink - nilifink.bandcamp.com/album/nili-fink
Daniela Spector - danielaspector.bandcamp.com

Graphic Design by Ran Shani (ranshani.com)
Album Photo by Lital Eshel (litaleshel.com)

tags

license

all rights reserved

about

Omanoot Osef Israel

contact / help

Contact Omanoot Osef

Streaming and
Download help